Seirei Tsukai to Shinjuu Tsukai no Shounen

Hi,

After reading some titles from syosetu, I found some interesting novels.

Previously I decided that I will translate this title “Maou no Utsuwa” or “Vessel of the Demon Lord”. However, after talking with Unadon about it, I decided to work on another title which I found shortly after that.

The title is “Seirei Tsukai to Shinjuu Tsukai no Shounen”.

Regarding Unadon, I got some help in translating this title. “Isekai Ryouridou” is his current project, so may be you can try to read it.

Back to this title, I think this title is quite interesting. They don’t have only spirit user but also something like magitech weapon. So there are 2 kinds of people, one who uses spirits and spirit armaments, and the other one is using something like magitech weapon.

I only skimmed some chapters, so I don’t have too much detail about it. Well, I will understand it anyway as I translate this title.

So, the summary and TOC is here, and the prologue for the first arc is here.

Anyway, please enjoy the chapter.

4 thoughts on “Seirei Tsukai to Shinjuu Tsukai no Shounen

  1. hmm, it is just me or, this wordpress design same as lionmask translation [which previously translated tensei shitara slime ]

    Like

    1. Don’t worry, it’s just coincidence.

      I just saw the site and thought that we really use the same theme.

      This is the theme “Escutcheon” – https://wordpress.org/themes/escutcheon

      I don’t read “Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken”, so I don’t know that group.

      Anyway, at that time, I just thought that this theme is simple and having a dark background.

      Like

      1. Ren can you tell me where the raw link is at so I can read it so I don’t have to wait for translated version comes out so please tell me where I can find it. Thank you sincerely Eiji Demon.

        Like

      2. Well, you can find it at the TOC.

        I put all links to the raw there, and at each chapter, I put the link to the raw for each respective chapter.

        Hope you enjoy reading it.

        Like

Leave a comment