Seirei Tsukai to Shinjuu Tsukai no Shounen Vol 2 Ch 33

Hi,

Sorry for dissapearing for around 3 months. Since golden week is coming, I get some more free time to do this and to enjoy my “your typical foreign student with packed schedule” here in Japan.

I have done translating until chapter 36, and now working on chapter 37. Chapter 34 – 36 are waiting to be proofread, and I think I would be able to finish chapter 37 before golden week ends while finishing my lovely present from my school (aka holiday homework).

One more thing, I changed some character’s name to be something more sensible to how it is pronounced in katakana.

  • Raios Dranga ⇒ Lyos Dranger (ライオス・ドランガー)
  • Rutia Elfeed ⇒ Lutia Elfeed (ルティア・エルフィード)
  • Raiya Alaiser ⇒ Laiah Alaisa (ライア・アライサ)

Feel free to suggest other names if you think it’s better.

Anyway for now, here is chapter 33.

Thank you and please enjoy the chapter.

3 thoughts on “Seirei Tsukai to Shinjuu Tsukai no Shounen Vol 2 Ch 33

Leave a comment